Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020/2021

Spring Term 20/21

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb
Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 20/21

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Staff Training Days (INSET) 20/21
INSET Day 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020
INSET Day 2 Wednesday 2nd September 2020
INSET Day 3 Friday 27th November 2020
INSET Day 4 Monday 7th June 2021

Additional Monday 4th January 2021 (Additional INSET day provided by Secretary of State to set up mass testing)

INSET Day 5 To be confirmed.

Due to the uncertain nature of the current lockdown we will decide on how to use these days effectively when we have a clear picture of when and under what circumstances school will reopen. 


2021/2022

We have published our provisional 2021/22 term dates to provide as clear information for parents as possible. However, as the current circumstances are ever-changing we may need to make changes to our dates.

Autumn Term 21/22

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September - INSET
Monday 6th September 2021 - Y7 Induction Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December

Spring Term 21/22

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April
Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 21/22

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July