Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019 - 2020 

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September (INSET) - Friday 25th October
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June - Monday 20th July
 

Staff Training Days (INSET)

Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Monday 20th April

2020 - 2021 - Provisional 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September (INSET) - Friday 23rd October 2020
Wednesday 2nd September - Years 7 & 11 only. Thursday 3rd September all years.
Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th Feb - Friday 19th Feb
Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Staff Training Days (INSET)

Tuesday 1st September. Additional INSET days to be confirmed.