Skip to content ↓

Key Dates

 

Year 7

Progress reports Issued by Monday 4th December 2017
Parents evening Thursday 7th December 2017
Progress reports Issued by Monday 19th March 2018
Assessments Week commencing Monday 7th May 2018
Full reports Issued by Monday 25th June 2018
Residential trip Monday 9th July – Friday 13th July 2018
Achievement evening Wednesday 18th July 2018

 

Year 8

Progress reports Issued by Monday 11th December 2017
Parents evening Thursday 15th February 2018
Progress reports Issued by Monday 23rd April 2018
Assessments Week commencing Monday 7th May 2018
Full reports Issued by Monday 2nd July 2018
Achievement evening Wednesday 18th July 2018

 

Year 9

Progress reports Issued by Monday 20th November 2017
Full reports Issued by Monday 12th March 2018
Options evening Thursday 15th March 2018
Parents evening Wednesday 28th March 2018
Assessments Week commencing Monday 30th April 2018
Progress reports Issued by Monday 9th July 2018
Achievement evening Thursday 19th July 2018

 

Year 10

Core subject evening Thursday 16th November 2017
Progress reports Issued by Monday 27th November 2017
Full reports Week commencing 12th February 2018
Parents evening Thursday 19th April 2018
Pre public examinations Week commencing Monday 18th June – Friday 29th June 2018
Progress reports Issued by Monday 16th July 2018
Work experience Week commencing Monday 16th July 2018
Achievement evening Thursday 19th July 2018

 

Year 11

Full reports Issued by Monday 13th November 2017
Pre public exams 1 Week commencing Monday 27th November – Friday 8th December 2017
Progress reports Issued by Monday 22nd January 2018
Parents evening Thursday 25th January 2018
Revision evening Thursday 8th February 2018
Pre public exams 2 Week commencing Monday 5th March 2018
Progress reports Issued by Monday 2nd April 2018
External exams Week commencing Monday 14th May – Friday 22nd June 2018
Prom Friday 22nd June 2018

 

Year 13

Progress reports Issued by Monday 30th October 2017
Parents evening Thursday 23rd November 2017
Pre public exams Week commencing Monday 8th January - Friday 19th January 2018
Exam grades Issued by Monday 12th February 2018
Full reports Issued by Monday 26th March 2018
External exams Week commencing Monday 14th May - Friday 29th June 2018

 

Whole School

Parent Forum Meetings

Thursday 2nd November 2017
Thursday 1st March 2018 

Christmas Concert Thursday 14th December 2017
Music Concert Friday 29th June 2018
European Music Tour Monday 2nd July – Sunday 8thth July 2018
Year 11 Prom Friday 22nd June 2018

 

Duke Of Edinburgh

Training Bronze and Silver Saturday 24th March – Sunday 25th March 2018
Bronze Practice Friday 20th April – Saturday 21st April 2018
Silver practice

Friday 20th April – Sunday 22nd April 2018

Bronze Qualifying Thursday 24th May 2018
Silver qualifying        Monday 16th July – Wednesday 18th July 2018

 

Training Days (School closed for students)

Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 26th January 2018

Wednesday 7th February – school closes early

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018