Skip to content ↓

Key Dates

Year 7
 
Progress Reports Issued (Autumn Term) W/C Monday 3rd December 18
Progress Reports Issued (Spring Term) W/C Monday 4th March 19
Full Progress Reports Issued (Summer Term) W/C Monday 15th July 19
Parents Evening Thursday 6th December 18
Assessment Week 1 Monday 15th October 18
Assessment Week 2 Monday 21st January 19
Assessment Week 3 Monday 3rd June 19

 

Year 8
 
Progress Reports Issued (Autumn Term) W/C Monday 10th December 18
Progress Reports Issued (Spring Term) W/C Monday 11th March 19
Full Progress Reports Issued (Summer Term) W/C Monday 1st July 19
Parents Evening Thursday 28th March 19
Assessment Week 1 Monday 15th October 18
Assessment Week 2 Monday 21st January 19
Assessment Week 3 Monday 3rd June 19

 

Year 9
 
Progress Reports Issued (Autumn Term) W/C Monday 19th November 18
Full Progress Reports Issued (Spring Term) W/C Monday 25th February 19
Progress Reports Issued (Summer Term) W/C Monday 8th July
Parents Evening Thursday 21st March 19
Assessment Week 1 Monday 15th October 18
Assessment Week 2 Monday 21st January 19
Assessment Week 3 Monday 3rd June 19
Options Evening Thursday 7th March 19
Options Deadline Thursday 28th March 19

 

Year 10
 
Progress Reports Issued (Autumn Term) W/C Monday 26th November 18
Full Progress Reports Issued (Spring Term) W/C Monday 28th January 19
Progress Reports Issued (Summer Term) W/C Monday 15th July 19
Parents Evening Thursday 2nd May 19
Pre Public Examinations W/C Monday 17th & 24th June 19

 

Year 11
 
Full Progress Reports Issued (Autumn Term) W/C Monday 12th November 18
Progress Reports Issued (Spring Term) W/C Monday 21st January 19
Progress Reports Issued (Summer Term) W/C Monday 25th March 19
Parents Evening Thursday 24th January 19
Pre Public Examinations W/C Monday 4th March 19