Skip to content ↓

Key Dates

 

Year 7

Progress reports Issued by Monday 3rd December 2018
Parents evening Thursday 6th December 2018
Progress reports Issued by Monday 19th March 2019
Assessments Weeks commencing Monday 15th October 2018 & 6th May 2019
Full reports Issued by Monday 8th July 2019
Residential trip

Monday 8th July – Friday 12th July 2019

Achievement evening Wednesday 17th July 2019

 

Year 8

Progress reports Issued by Monday 10th December 2018
Parents evening Thursday 14th February 2019
Progress reports Issued by Monday 11th March 2019
Assessments Week commencing Monday 15th October 2018 & Monday 6th May 2019
Full reports Issued by Monday 1st July 2019 
Achievement evening Wednesday 17th July 2019

 

Year 9

Progress reports Issued by Monday 19th November 2018
Full reports Issued by Monday 25th February 2019
Options evening Thursday 14th March 2019
Parents evening Thursday 28th March 2019
Assessments Week commencing Monday 15th October 2018 & Monday 29th April 2019
Progress reports Issued by Monday 8th July 2019
Achievement evening Thursday 20th July 2019

 

Year 10

Core subject evening Thursday 15th November 2018
Progress reports Issued by Monday 26th November 2018
Full reports Week commencing 28th January 2019
Parents evening Thursday 2nd May 2019
Pre public examinations Week commencing Monday 17th June – Friday 28th June 2019
Progress reports Issued by Monday 16th July 2019
Work experience Week commencing Monday 16th July 2019
Achievement evening Thursday 19th July 2019

 

Year 11

Full reports Issued by Monday 12th November 2018
Pre public exams 1 Week commencing Monday 3rd December 2018 – Friday 14th December 2018
Progress reports Issued by Monday 21st January 2019
Parents evening Thursday 24th January 2019
Revision evening Thursday 8th November 2018
Pre public exams 2 Week commencing Monday 4th March 2019
External exams Week commencing Monday 13th May – Friday 28th June 2019
Prom To be confirmed.

 

Whole School

Parent Forum Meetings

To be confirmed.

Christmas Concert Thursday 20th December 2018
Music Concert Friday 28th June 2019
European Music Tour Monday 1st July – Sunday 5th July 2019 (TBC)
Year 11 Prom To be confirmed.

 

Duke Of Edinburgh

To be confirmed.

 

Training Days (School closed for students)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2019

Friday 8th February 2019

Friday 4th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019