Skip to content ↓

Governing Board Committees


Vision, Ethos & Strategy Teaching, Learning & Progress
Andrew Collyer (Chair)
Claire William (Vice Chair)
Adam Stokoe
Ashley Griffiths

Andrew Collyer
Fiona Hall
Helen Lowther
Fareisha Wallen-Shim
Claire Williams

Staffing, Student Welfare & Safeguarding Finance & Premises

Ashley Griffiths (Chair)
Andrew Collyer (Vice-Chair)
Sarah Digby
Adam Stokoe
Paul Woodhouse

Andrew Collyer
Ashley Griffiths
Fiona Hall (Vice Chair)
Anthony Kyriacou (Chair)
Joseph Peatfield


Link Governors
Andrew Collyer   Safeguarding
Andrew Collyer   Health & Safety
Fiona Hall   Pupil Premium
Andrew Collyer  Attendance
Joseph Peatfield   Strategic Finance
Andrew Collyer   Post 16 & Careers
Fareisha Wallen-Shim   SEND
Claire Williams   Quality of Teaching
Helen Lowther   Quality of Teaching
Sarah Digby   Behaviour
Andrew Collyer   Community
Ashley Griffiths   Community
Adam Stokoe   Learning & Skills