Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2017 - 2018 

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September (INSET) - Friday 20th October
Tuesday 5th September (Y7 only), Wednesday 6th September (Y7 - Y11 & Y13)
Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October - Friday 22nd December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January

Spring Term

Monday 8th January - Friday 16th February
Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February
Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

Summer Term

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July
Monday 23rd July (INSET), Tuesday 24th July (INSET)

Staff Training Days (INSET)

Monday 4th September 2017, Friday 24th November 2017, Friday 26th January 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018 & Tuesday 24th July 2018

2018 - 2019 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September (INSET) - Friday 26th October
Tuesday 4th September (Y7 only), Wednesday 5th September (Y7 - Y11)
Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December - Friday 5th January

Spring Term

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April
Easter Holiday: Friday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Summer Term

Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June - Monday 22nd July
 

Staff Training Days (INSET)

Monday 3rd September 2018.    (4 additional dates to be confirmed)