Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018 - 2019 

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September (INSET) - Friday 26th October
Tuesday 4th September (Y7 only), Wednesday 5th September (Y7 - Y11)
Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November
Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December - Friday 5th January

Spring Term

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April
Easter Holiday: Friday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Summer Term

Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June - Monday 22nd July
 

Staff Training Days (INSET)

Monday 3rd September 2018, Friday 23rd November 2018, Friday 8th February 2019, Friday 5th April 2019 & Monday 22nd July 2019

 

2019 - 2020 

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September (INSET) - Friday 25th October
Tuesday 3rd September (Y7 only), Wednesday 4th September (Y7 - Y11)
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February - Thursday 2nd April
Easter Holiday: Friday 3rd April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June - Monday 20th July
 

Staff Training Days (INSET)

To be confirmed.