Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Mr D Clayton Headteacher
Mr J Butcher Deputy Headteacher
Ms C Moysi Assistant Headteacher
Mrs V Bartlett Assistant Headteacher (SENDCO)
Ms S Goult Acting Assistant Headteacher
Mr C George School Business Manager
Miss P Bishop Head of Year 7
Mr M Turner Head of Year 8
Mr G Rehman Head of Year 9
Mr R Hanson Head of Year 10
Mr P Garvey Head of Year 11
Mrs S Holland Headteacher's PA & Office Manager
Mr L Smith ICT Network Manager
Mrs J Forth Medical Needs Co-ordinator